Close
UTERM Ukraine
Quality. Trustability. Innovations.

The construction of the first UTERM Ukraine plant began in the city of Krasnyi Luch (Luhansk Region) in 2010. The owners of the Company have decided to create an enterprise after four years of work in the distribution of steel radiators.

There were no offers in the market with a guarantee of stable quality and timely delivery of products. This had galvanized actions and the formation of new relations in the market—distributors have got the opportunity to work directly with the national manufacturer. 

This was a new level of responsibility—for the observance of technology, product quality, and supply to partners. The experience in distribution was important—the enterprise management initially had an understanding of how to build a sales system.

Three years have passed from the moment of the idea to the launch. UTERM Ukraine broke into the market in 2013 and took the lead in a matter of months.

The quality was the advantage—the best production line in Ukraine, the most advanced and modern one. Owners, management, engineers, and mechanics literally lived at the plant and personally controlled the production cycle. 

New Plant in a New Place

In 2016, the founders have decided to open production at the new site. We already had experience in partnerships, negotiations with equipment suppliers, launching a plant, and entering the market.

Production in Chuhuiv was launched in record time—only seven months passed from the time of the first visit to the future workshop to the release of the first batch of radiators. 

The plant was equipped with the best production line in Ukraine, three times more powerful than in Krasnyi Luch. The employees were trained under the guidance of mentors from Europe. The basis of the team was specialists with whom they launched the production in Luhansk Region.

They started work, returned the position of the leading manufacturer in Ukraine without buildup, long sights, and starts, and in 2017, they reached the level of the exporter. 

Today, products under the UTERM Ukraine brand are known and bought in 13 countries. These are, in addition to the national market, CIS, Europe, Canada, and China. We confidently promote our product and raise the prestige of the Ukrainian manufacturer. 

UTERM Ukraine has been operating in the market of steel panel radiators since 2013. For six years, the Company has become a national leader in the manufacture of heating appliances and it exports its products to 13 countries. 

9
33
Our mission

Production of radiators of European quality for domestic and foreign markets

Our Values

Perfect partnership with a guarantee of timely delivery. Exceptional quality standard of UTERM Ukraine. Production of energy-efficient and easy-to-use heating appliances. 

Our Principles

To offer our customers only tested and certified products manufactured in compliance with the production technology: meticulous quality control at each stage, testing and verification of each radiator, the use of safe and environmentally friendly compositions for surface treatment and painting. 

Quality. Trustability. Innovations.

The production complex of the UTERM group includes the full cycle production of radiators, starting with the dissolution of metal, stamping, welding. The production complex of the UTERM group includes the full cycle production of the radiators starting with the dissolution of metal, stamping, welding. The production complex of the UTERM group includes the full cycle production of radiators, starting with the dissolution of metal, stamping, welding. The production complex of the UTERM group includes the full cycle production of the radiators starting with the dissolution of metal, stamping, welding.
The production complex of the UTERM group includes the full cycle production of radiators, starting with the dissolution of metal, stamping, welding. The production complex of the UTERM group includes the full cycle production of the radiators starting with the dissolution of metal, stamping, welding …

Feedback
Any questions?
Feedback
Enter your contact details and our manager will contact you shortly.
Your request has been successfully sent.
Flip the device to display correctly

Продукты
Закрыть
UTERM Украина
Quality. Trustability. Innovations.

Строительство первого завода UTERM Украина началось в городе Красный Луч (сейчас – Хрустальный, Луганская обл.) в 2010 году. Собственники компании приняли решение о создании предприятия после четырех лет работы в дистрибуции стальных радиаторов.

На рынке отсутствовали предложения с гарантией стабильного качества и своевременной поставки продукции. Это побудило к действиям и формированию новых отношений на рынке – дистрибуторы получили возможность работать напрямую с национальным производителем.

Это был новый уровень ответственности – за соблюдение технологий, качество продукции, поставки партнерам. Важное значение имел опыт работы в дистрибуции – у менеджмента предприятия изначально было понимание, как построить систему продаж.

С момента идеи до запуска прошло три года. UTERM Украина ворвался на рынок в 2013 году и за считанные месяцы вышел в лидеры.

Преимуществом было качество – лучшая производственная линия в Украине, самая передовая и современная. Собственники, менеджмент, инженеры и механики буквально жили на заводе и лично контролировали производственный цикл.

Новый завод на новом месте

В 2016 году учредители приняли решение об открытии производства на новой площадке. Уже был опыт партнерства, переговоров с поставщиками оборудования, запуска завода и выхода на рынок.

Производство в Чугуеве запустили в рекордные сроки – с момента первого визита в будущий цех до выпуска первой партии радиаторов прошло всего семь месяцев.

Завод оснастили лучшей производственной линией в Украине, в три раза мощнее, чем в Красном Луче. Сотрудники прошли обучение под руководством наставников из Европы. Основой команды стали специалисты, с которыми запускали производство на Луганщине. 

Без раскачки, долгих прицелов и стартов начали работу, вернули позицию лидера – производителя в Украине и в 2017 году вышли на уровень экспортера. 

Сегодня продукцию под брендом UTERM Украина знают и покупают в 13 странах. Это, кроме национального рынка, СНГ, Европа, Канада, Китай. Мы уверенно продвигаем свой продукт и поднимаем престиж украинского производителя.

UTERM Украина работает на рынке стальных панельных радиаторов с 2013 года. За шесть лет компания стала национальным лидером по производству приборов отопления и экспортирует продукцию в 13 стран.

9
33
Наша миссия

Производство радиаторов европейского качества для внутреннего и внешнего рынков

Ценности

Безупречное партнерство с гарантией своевременной поставки. Исключительный стандарт качества UTERM Украина. Производство энергоэффективных и простых в эксплуатации приборов отопления.

Принципы

Предлагать клиентам только проверенную и сертифицированную продукцию, изготовленную с соблюдением технологии производства: скрупулезный контроль качества на каждом этапе, испытание и проверка каждого радиатора, применение безопасных и экологичных составов для обработки и окраски поверхности.

Quality. Trustability. Innovations.
Обратная связь
Остались вопросы?
Обратная связь
Введите свои контактные данные и наш менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время
Ваша заявка успешно отправлена
Переверните устройство, для корректного отображения